Thank God That’s Over

I just took the Precalculus test. So, you know, whether or not I graduate now, it’s literally all water under the bridge now. There’s nothing I can do to make my grades any worse or any better. And that’s a really good feeling.

I’m graduating in nine days, five hours, and forty-seven minutes and there’s nothing I can do to change any of it *Molly does casual happy dance*. Evansville is in my very near future and I can’t decide whether I’m excited or not. I know it’s definitely going to be different, but I can’t decide if it’s the good kind of different yet or not.

I’m starting to look at color schemes and stuff with the girl that I’m going to be rooming with. She’s from Colorado, I think. It’s going to be totally awesome. We’re talking about doing purple and black and white. I’m even trying to knit a throw blanket for my bed, because that’s going to look really cute. I’m excited about it. I’m just excited to see what the next chapter of my life is going to have to offer.

In the words of the great Sutton Foster: “Before another sunrise wakes me, before another night is gone; I’ll find out where this highway takes me. You know I’ve got to travel on. ”

Happy trails, ladies and gents.

Leave a Reply

